+91-9599919876 infofsle@gmail.com

Kerala (South)

Kerala South region has also been established and the Joint Secretary is:

Dr. Suja Kurup P.L.

Two Coordinators have also been appointed recently for this region:

Dr. Nair Anup Chandrasekharan

Dr. Beena S. Nair

And the Executive council of Kerala South region has been completed with these two Coordinators:

Dr. Mallika A. Nair

Haseena Naji